Marine Capt Kyle King, Marine Major Sean Barrett, and Navy Lt. Cmdr. Thomas Betterbed win gold, silver, and bronze respectively during the 2022 Armed Forces Marathon Championship held in conjunction with the 47th Marine Corps Marathon in Washington, D.C. The Armed Forces Championship features teams from the Marine Corps, Navy (with Coast Guard runners), and Air Force. Department of Defense Photo by Mr. Steven Dinote - Released.

Photo by: Mr Steven Dinote |  VIRIN: 221030-A-RQ616-0086.JPG