2018 Armed Forces Volleyball Championship
HURLBURT FIELD, Fla. – 2018 U.S. Armed Forces Men's Volleyball Team selected from elite U.S. military volleyball players from around the world who competed for dominance at Hurlburt Field’s Aderholt Fitness Center May 7-11, 2018 to determine the best of the best at the 2018 Armed Forces Volleyball Championship. Army, Navy (with Coast Guard) and Air Force teams squared off at the annual AFVC through three days of round-robin competition, to eventually crown the best men and women volleyball players in the military. U.S. Navy photo by Mass Communication Specialist 2nd Class John Benson (Released) U.S. Armed Forces Men’s Team Coach – Sierra Gilbert Assistant Coach – Daniel Labrador Players SrA. Trey White – Air Force - Yokota AB, JP SSgt. Joshua Kindell – Air Force - Hurlburt Field, FL SrA. Anthony Clowers – Air Force - Dyess AFB, TX Sgt. William Narvaez – Army - Army Reserve, Dallas, TX PO1 Louis Frost - Navy - USS Constitution A1C. Dustin Roberts - Air Force - Little Rock AFB, AR Spc. Froydan DeLeon – Army - Ft Bragg, NC Spc. Joseph Ulrich – Army - Ft Wainwright, AK Lt. j.g. Charles Bell – Navy - Naval Station Bahrain PO1 Sheldon Lucius – Navy - USS Carl Vinson PO3 Blake Levin – Navy - Naval Base Bangor, WA 1st Lt. Kekaiku’imauloa Nu’uhiwa - Air Force - Wright-Patterson AFB, OH

Photo by: Mass Communication Specialist 2n |  VIRIN: 180510-N-KM734-1987.JPG