2017 Armed Forces Marathon Championship
Army Capt. Megan Curran with a time of 2:50:24 wins the 2017 Armed Forces Women's Marathon Championship held in conjunction wtih the 42nd Marine Corps Marathon on 22 October in Washington, D.C. Curran placed 2nd overall in the Women's Division of the Marine Corps Marathon. Curran won the Women's Division in 2014 and placed 2nd overall in 2016.

Photo by: Mr. Steven Dinote |  VIRIN: 171022-A-RQ616-455.JPG