Marathon Leaders
Oscar Mateo Santos, right, and Trevor Lafontaine run through the National Mall in Washington, D.C., Oct. 25, 2015, during the 40th Marine Corps Marathon. Lafontaine finished in first place with a winning time of 2:24.25, followed by Santos with a time of 2:26.08. U.S. Marine Corps photo by Sgt. Terence Brady

Photo by: Sgt. Terence Brady |  VIRIN: 151025-M-MB894-104.JPG