Armed Forces Champions
The 2014 Armed Forces Rugby 7s Champions, All-Army. Standing Left to Right: SGT Nuuese Punimata (Ft. Carson, CO),CPT John Bryant (South Carolina NG), SPC Kevin Harrison (Ft. Campbell, KY), MAJ Nate Conkey (JB Lewis-McChord, WA), SPC Michael Melendez-Rivera (Ft. Bragg, NC), SGT Matt Tago (Kaiserslautern, Germany), CPT Andrew Locke (Ft. Carson, CO) Front Row Left to Right: SPC Stephen Johnson (Ft. Bragg, NC), PFC Faleniko Spino (JB Lewis-McChord, WA), 1LT Uiki Leatigaga (Ft. Carson, CO), 1LT David Geib (Ft. Campbell, KY), 1LT Benjamin Paul (Ft. Benning, GA)

Photo by: Tony Poore |  VIRIN: 140817-A-RQ616-621.JPG