2018 Armed Forces Volleyball Championship
HURLBURT FIELD, Fla. – 2018 All-Tournament Team. Elite U.S. military volleyball players from around the world compete for dominance at Hurlburt Field’s Aderholt Fitness Center May 7-11, 2018 to determine the best of the best at the 2018 Armed Forces Volleyball Championship. Army, Navy (with Coast Guard) and Air Force teams squared off at the annual AFVC through three days of round-robin competition, to eventually crown the best men and women volleyball players in the military. U.S. Navy photo by Mass Communication Specialist 2nd Class John Benson (Released) Women’s All-Tournament Team Sgt. Latoya Marshall - Army – Wilmington, NC Recruiting RA 1st Lt. Hillary Keltner - Air Force - Schriever AFB, CO 2nd Lt. Taylor Parker - Air Force - Malmstrom AFB, MT 2nd Lt. Akokwe Clement - Air Force - Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA Cpt. Justine Stremick - Army - Fort Belvoir, VA PO3 Denise Avaulevao - Navy - LCC19 BLUE RIDGE

Download Image: Full Size (2.5 MB)
Photo by: Mass Communication Specialist 2n |  VIRIN: 180510-N-KM734-2041.JPG