CISM of the Americas

CISM has 18 (eighteen) member nations in North America, South America, Central America, and the Caribbean.  This region is known as the CISM of the Americas Continent.  There are two liaison offices within the continent known as the North American Liaison Office and the South American Liaison Office.

CISM of the Americas Continent are:  Argentina, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guatemala, Jamaica, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Uruguay and Venezuela.

The CISM of the Americas president serves as one of the four CISM Vice Presidents. 

CISM of the Americas President - Colonel Walter Jander (Brazil)

North American-Caribbean-Central American Liaison Office - COM Sean Cantelon (CAN)
Nations include:  Barbados, Canada, Dominican Republic, United States, Guatemala, Jamaica, Trinidad & Tobago.

South American Liaison Office - Colonel Andres Schuler (Chile)
National include:  Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Perú, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Official Website:  Click Here