2017 Armed Forces Women's Volleyball Championship
Your 2017 U.S. Armed Forces Women's Volleyball Team. Selections made immediately following the last match of the 2017 Armed Forces Women's Volleyball Championship at Naval Station Mayport, Florida held 17-21 May. Team members include: 1LT Megan Wilton, Army HN Denise Altualevao, Navy 2d Lt Felicia Clement, Air Force PO3 Angelina Pulu, Navy SGT Latoya Marshall, Army ENS Kirsten Kelso, Navy SN Mary Lavery, Coast Guard Capt Abby Hall, Air Force 1st Lt Maiya Perich, Air Force Capt Carolyn Kurtz, Air Force 2d Lt Taylor Parker, Air Force 1LT Molly McDonald, Army Head Coach Ms. Kara Lanteigna, Navy Asst. Coach Ms. Anna Renton, Navy

Download Image: Full Size (0.96 MB)
Photo by: Mr. Steven Dinote |  VIRIN: 170520-A-RQ616-001.JPG