2013 Armed Forces Womens Softball Team
The 2013 Armed Forces Womens Softball Team will compete at the ASA National Championship in Ridgeland, MS. The 2013 team is: SSgt Candice Dugo – USAF Beale AFB, CA SGT Leina Braxton – Army Fort Bliss, TX EN3 Janiccia Taylor – Navy USS Dwight D Eisenhower SPC Melissa Graves – Army Fort Bragg, NC SPC Miranda Campbell – Army Camp Casey, Korea Capt Kristina Dempsey – USAF Suffolk, VA SSgt Alexis Vincent – USAF Whiteman AFB, MO SGT Trina McGee – Army Fort Campbell, KY Karrie Warren – USAF SMSgt Tyndall AFB, FL MA3 Shasta Rodriguez – Navy NOS CTR, NC SFC Shermeka Burks – Army Gretna, LA SSG April McGarity – Army Fort Meade, MD 1LT Britnee Arvella – Army MASS ARNG LTC Terri Andreoni – Army Fort Bliss, TX MR1 Christian Camp – Navy USS Abraham Lincoln Coach, MSG Kenneth Fairley, Ft. Sill, OK (Army) Assistant Coach, SFC Andre Amantine, Ft. Sill, OK (Army) Trainer, SFC Parrish Purnell, Bethesda, MD (Army)

Download Image: Full Size (0.81 MB)
Photo by: Mr. Tim Hipps |  VIRIN: 130919-A-ZZ999-095.JPG