2017 Armed Forces Softball Championship
The 2017 Armed Forces Men's and Women's Softball Championship 19-23 September at Joint Base San Antonio-Fort Sam Houston, Texas. The Men's All-Tournament Team includes: SSG James Sessom, USAG Hawaii, HI – Army; SSgt Michael Tobias, RS Riverside, CA – USMC; CPO Aaron Neeley, USS Eisenhower – Navy; Cpl Joel Sanchez, Camp Lejeune, NC – USMC; LCpl Marcos Flores, MCB Camp Pendleton, CA – USMC; SPC Carson Bray, Fort Bragg, NC – Army; SSG Leonardo Aviles, Fort Sill, OK – Army; SFC David Moore, Grafenwoehr, Germany – Army; SFC Clayton Shaw, Fort Hook, TX – Army; TSgt Johnathon Brock, Lakenheath, UK – USAF; 1stSgt Rynne Brandt, MCB Camp Pendleton, CA – USMC

Download Image: Full Size (2.42 MB)
Photo by: Armed Forces Sports |  VIRIN: 170923-A-RQ616-379.JPG