Group A
USA
South Korea
Netherlands
Canada
China

Group B
France
Germany
Bahrain
Brazil

News and Highlights

Live Stream

Schedule and Results

Friday, 22 June
Match 1:  USA vs South Korea (6:30 pm MST)
Photos  -  Video

Match 2: Canada vs Netherlands (9 pm MST) 
Photos  -  Video

Saturday, 23 June
Match 3: France vs Germany (8 pm MST) 
Photos  -  Video

Sunday, 24 June
Match 4:  China vs USA (
6:30 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Match 5: South Korea vs Canada (
9 pm MST)
Photos  -  Video

Monday, 25 June
Match 6: Brazil vs France (
8 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Tuesday, 26 June
Match 7:  Netherlands vs China (
6:30 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Match 8: Canada vs USA (
9 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Wednesday, 27 June
Match 9: Bahrain vs Brazil (
8 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Thursday, 28 June
Match 10:  Netherlands vs South Korea 
(6:30 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Match 11: China vs Canada (
9 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Friday, 29 June
Match 12: Bahrain vs Germany (
8 pm MST)
Photos  -  Video

Saturday, 30 June
Match 13:  USA vs Netherlands (
6:30 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Match 14: South Korea vs China (
9 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Sunday, 1 July
Match 15:  France vs Bahrain (
6:30 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Match 16: Germany vs Brazil (
9 pm MST
Photos  -  Video

Tuesday, 3 July
Bronze Medal Match: TBD (10 am MST)
Photos  -  Video

Gold Medal Match: TBD (7 pm MST) 
Photos  -  Video